September

S+Baisle
Introverts ‘processing’ during the processional.
S+BDance
I love that Bryan and I are dancing beside Mom and Dad.
Also, Jonathan and John in the background are excellent.

I haven’t posted in a while. Busy times!

Today, I am quickly posting for three reasons:

1. Sarah Der’s Photos: To share a sneak peak of two among many of my favorite wedding photos. Both of these captured so much emotion. I love it (thank you, Sarah www.sarahderphotography.com!). Don’t worry, I will share many more wedding moments in the days to come.

I seriously can’t stop looking through them.

2. Prayer: To ask you to pray for Bryan and I as we prayerfully consider his summer internship – which may determine where we live after graduation (!). Such a big decision to make after a little over a month of marriage.

3. September: In honor of my birthday (Sept 21), please enjoy this tune: Earth, Wind, and Fire.

Leave a Reply

